LIVING WITH REGRET

posted by Jess -

Check this out! Kris Jenner talks about her BIGGEST regret. SO sad! It kind of goes along with our topic from yesterday. 

One of Kris’s biggest regrets is the collapse of her marriage to Robert Kardashian. The grass isn’t always greener 🤔 OBJECTified: Kris Jenner, Sunday on @foxnews at 8p ET / 5p PT and again at 11p ET / 8p PT #objectified #krisjenner #tmz #foxnews #kimkardashian #kourtneykardashian @krisjenner #kyliejenner #kendalljenner #robkardashian #khloekardashian

A post shared by TMZ (@tmz_tv) on

Comments

Hollywood Headlines

Hollywood Headlines

Hollywood Headlines with Jessica on 97.1 ZHT! Read more

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.