WATCH LIVE: InSight Mars Landing

NASA's InSight lander is scheduled to touch down on Mars at approximately 1:00pm MST (3 p.m. EST), Monday, Nov. 26. NASA TV live coverage of the InSight Mars landing will begin at Noon MST (2 p.m. Eastern)

Live landing commentary runs from Noon-1:30pm MST (2-3:30 p.m. Eastern) The Entry, Descent and Landing phase will be the final plunge of NASA's Mars InSight Lander through the Martian atmosphere. It lasts about six minutes and delivers the lander safely to the surface of the Red Planet.

 
 

title

Content Goes Here